2016 MBC Entertainment Awards Winners

Naver - Sports Chosun: [MBC Entertainment Awards] Yoo Jae Suk 'the nation's MC' writes a new history...wins his 13th Daesang

1. [+16,240, -489] Yooneunim, my sincere congratulations to you

2. [+12,349, -388] Yoo Jae Suk-ssi is such an amazing person! Korea's best MC

3. [+11,351, -357] Yooneunim is jjangㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ The best

4. [+10,165, -342] As expected of Yoo Jae Suk~~~ shout it out God grasshopper

5. [+8,586, -572] Seems like MBC read the comments after all

6. [+3,130, -124] What a classy acceptance speech

7. [+3,063, -136] It was a difficult year but he showed the strength of a leader. Please continue to lead Mudo. Congrats!!!

8. [+2,873, -110] His acceptance speech in the end is cool. Keep on leading Mudo!!!! ♡

Naver - Xports News: '2016 MBC Ent Awards', Virtual couple Eric♥ Nam Solar win Best Couple Award

1. [+1,515, -34] The dignity of Eric Nam ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

2. [+1,061, -30] Staff members often gush about Eric Nam's angelic personality off cam. ^^ He buys pizza for the staff and takes care of them. And he buys Solar gifts when he goes overseas ㅎㅎ

3. [+839, -23] They seem more like friends but they make a good pair. Eric Nam's quite popular ㅋㅋㅋ Good job ㅋㅋ

4. [+780, -29] Eric Nam's a man that women wants.. His manners alone are outstanding. Do well next year too 

5. [+704, -21] Eric Nam, the most ideal husband, the most ideal son. It must feel good to have somebody like him around

6. [+99, -9] Even his acceptance speech is meaningful and cool ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Naver - Xports News: 'MBC Ent Awards', Mudo consistently this year's 'Best Variety'... 3 years in a row 

1. [+1,317, -12] Mudo is love...

2. [+1,126, -11] MBC is nothing without Mudo

3. [+1,026, -11] As expected, he's guided Mudo for 11 years

4. [+982, -5] Tae Ho PD, let's go on for a long time. Cheer up

5. [+819, -4] Well, Mudo is feeding MBC anyway

6. [+129, 0] Good to see Kim Tae Ho PD having Jung Junha-ssi's back after his acceptance speech got cut short

7. [+105, -2] Really amazing!!!!

8. [+104, -2] As expected

Naver - Sports Dong A: Yoo Jae Suk x Sechs Kies 'couple' collar... heart flutter explosion 

Naver tv Cast

1. [+3,000, -37] Yooneunim's so cool!! Sechs Kies and Yoo Jae Suk fighting ♥

2. [+2,809, -51]  Mudo made Sechs Kies reunion possible plus a collab with Yooneunimㅠㅠㅠㅠ  Eun Ji Won spoke so wellㅠㅠㅠㅠ

3. [+2,420, -58] I teared up at Eun Ji Won's comment midway.. So many happy things this year happened thanks to Mudo... Yooneunim, Mudo, Tae Ho PD thank you

4. [+2,293, -100] Wow Eun Ji Won... is jjang handsome..

5. [+2,067, -14] Yooneunim's successfully collaborated with singers from all the big 3 agencies ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

6. [+1,704, -40] Eun Ji Won crediting Mudo for a miracle opportunity.. I'm not even a fan but that got me choked up ㅠㅠㅠ Happy to see things working out well for them

7. [+1,607, -64] Eun Ji Won in V-neck..!!!! Daebak.. Hope you only walk on the V-neck path..!

Naver - Ten Asia: Ha Hyun Woo wins Special Award "In honor of Shin Hae Chul sunbae"

1. [+823, -45] They called him there to win a special award?? ㅋㅋ That's crazy. He brought new popularity to Masked Singer and this is how they treat him ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ  Thanks to him, the show shoot up to popularity and was highly talked about this year but this is all he got?

2. [+540, -5] He's amazing until the end~~

3. [+482, -7] Guckkasten's Ha Hyun Woo, you're cool! Please continue to be a great musician^^

4. [+462, -10] He's cool~~

5. [+218, -6] His personality is so likeable~~~~ Give him the Top Excellence

6. [+209, -3] Special Award is too weak~ He should be winning the Top Excellence

Daesang = Yoo Jae Suk (Mudo/Infinity Challenge)
Male and Female Rookie Awards - Music & Talk Show category = Han Dong Geun (Duet Festival), Shin Go Eun (Section TV)
Male and Female Rookie Awards - Variety category = Park Chan Ho (Real Men2), Lee Shi Young (Real Men 2)
Radio category
-Rookie Award = Kangta (Kangta's Starry Night), Park Soo Hong (Choi Yoora and Park Soo Hong's Radio Generation)
-Excellence Award =Kim Hyun Chul (Afternoon Discovery), Kim Shin Young (Request line of Noon)
-Top Excellence Award = Bae Chul Soo (Bae Chul Soo's Music Camp)
Writer Award 
-TV category =Lee Hae Young (Real Men 2)
-Radio category = Park Geum Sun (Women's Generation)
-Culture category = Jo Hee Jung (PD Notebook), Heo Hyun Jung (Culture Meditation)
PD Award = Kim Gura (Radio Star, Masked Singer, My Little TV)
Service Award = Korean Army and Navy
Radio Category Service Award =Amber Lin
Best Team Work Award = Masked Singer
Best Couple Award = Eric Nam and Solar (We Got Married)
Special Awards 
-Singer category = Ha Hyun Woo (Masked Singer)
-Music and Talk Show category = Yoon Jong Shin (Radio Star)
-Variety category = Jun Hyun Moo (I Live Alone)
-Radio category = Jung Chung Jin (Kim Dong Hee's World is Us), Lee Ha Na (Economy that's in Lee Jin Woo's Hands)
-Culture category = Wang Sang Han (Current Events Talk)
Service Award = Goo Bong Seo
Popularity Award = Yang Se Hyung (Infinity Challenge), Jo Se Ho (We Got Married), Han Hye Jin (I Live Alone)
MC Award = Sung Shi Kyung, Baek Ji Young, Yoo Se Yoon
Music and Talk Show category Excellence Awards = Yoo Young Seok (Masked Singer), Solbi (Real Men and Radio Star)
Variety category Excellence Awards = Heo Kyung Hwan (Real Men), Park Na Rae (I Live Alone)
Variety category Top Excellence Awards = Jung Junha (Infinity Challenge), Lee Guk Joo (I Live Alone, We Got Married)
Music and Talk Show category Top Excellence Awards = Kim Sung Joo (Masked Singer, Capable People)
Program of the Year = Infinity Challenge

Powered by Blogger.