2016 SBS Drama Awards Winners

Naver - Star News: Daesang after 5 years...Romantic Doctor Kim wins 7 awards

1. [+8,658, -391] Lee Hwi Jae really is the worst

2. [+6,855, -161] Congrats Han Seok Kyu-nim! But why's the award ceremony so long? I don't understand why it was done in such manner especially with idols getting chosen? Makes the award ceremony seem cheapㅋㅋㅋ Also, the massager PPL---sigh.. I won't be buying

3. [+4,924, -110] As expected of Han Seok Kyu is jjang!!! Congrats and Happy New Year

4. [+4,425, -137] Han Seok Kyu-nim stood out even though all the Daesang nominees are all prominent. Congrats on the win!

5. [+4,251, -133] Han Seok Kyu deserves it. His acting is amazing. Congrats!

6. [+2,044, -63] Lee Hwi Jae, don't MC ever again

7. [+1,888, -57] I almost switched to another channel because of Lee Hwi Jae's rude way of MCing.. Congrats Han Seok Kyu-nim

Naver - news 1: Minah "winning Excellence Award, tearful"

1. [+4,379, -168] Lee Hwi Jae's boring on variety shows too, I don't get why they keep using him

2. [ +3,366, -96] Was Lee Hwi Jae on drugs on something, he kept butting in and saying nonsense. It made me feel uncomfortable

3. [+2,542, -225] People who watched Gong Shim know it well ㅠㅠMinah's acting is good, she looks charming too. Congrats

4. [+1,814, -181] She did a great job in Gong Shim, she deserves it. Minah fighting

5. [+1,421, -155] Gong Shim was fun, Minah suited the role !

Naver - Star Award: Yoo Seung Ho, Yoo Yeon Seok, Seo Hyun Jin winning Excellence Award for Genre 

1. [+782, -46] Ah but what is this mistreatment towards 'Doctors'? Does SBS hate Kim Rae Won?

2. [+626, -17] Kim Rae Won is really handsome

3. [+450, -6] Yoo Seung Ho, Yoo Yeon Seok and Seo Hyun Jin, keep doing well in 2017. Hope you all have a happy new year!

4. [+419, -11] Yoo Seung Ho's so handsome ㅠㅠㅠㅠ♡♡♡♡

5. [+360, -23] Romantic Doctor Kim ㅠㅠ I'm disappointed they didn't win Top Excellence

6. [+184, -10] Yoo Seung Ho, Yoo Yeon Seok and Seo Hyun Jin for Excellence Awards? Minah and Kang Minhyuk won the same award? I'm speechless. Should've given them the Top Excellence. Congrats


Daesang = Han Seok Kyu (Romantic Doctor Kim)
Top Excellence Awards (Romantic drama) = Namgoong Min (Beautiful Gong Shim), Jo Jung Seok  (Jealousy Incarnate), Gong Hyo Jin (Jealousy Incarnate)
Top Excellence Awards (Genre & Fantasy) = Kim Rae Won (Doctors), Lee Min Ho (Legend of the Blue Sea), Park Shin Hye (Doctors)
Top Excellence Awards (Full-length drama) = Jang Geun Suk (Jackpot), Kim Hye Sook (Yeah, That's the Way it is)
Excellence Awards (Fantasy) = Kang Ha Neul (Moon Lovers), Oh Yeon Seo (Come Back Mister)
Excellence Awards (Romantic drama) = Kang Min Hyuk (Entertainer), Minah (Beautiful Gong Shim)
Excellence Awards (Genre) = Yoo Seung Ho (Remember), Yoo Yeon Seok (Romantic Doctor Kim), Seo Hyun Jin (Romantic Doctor Kim)
Excellence Awards (Full-length drama) = Yeo Jin Goo (Jackpot), Kim Ji Young (Love Comes)
Special Acting Award (Fantasy) = Sung Dong Il (Legend of the Blue Sea), Seohyun (Moon Lovers)
Special Acting Award (Romantic drama) = On Joo Wan (Beautiful Gong Shim), Seo Ji Hye (Jealousy Incarnate)
Special Acting Award (Genre) = Park Sung Woong (Remember), Jeon Hyo Sung (Wanted)
Special Acting Award (Full-length drama) = Song Jae Rim (Our Gap Soon), Kim So Eun (Our Gap Soon)
New Star Award = Go Kyung Pyo (Jealousy Incarnate), Girl's Day's Hyeri (Entertainer), Kim Min Seok (Doctors), Yang Jin Sung (My Son-in-Law's Woman), Kim Min Jae (Romantic Doctor Kim), Moon Ji In (Doctors), Kwak Shi Yang (Second to the Last Love), Jung Hae In (Yeah, That's the Way it is), Girl's Day's Minah (Beautiful Gong Shim), Baekhyun (Moon Lovers)
Teen Star Award = Kim Sung Ryung (Mrs. Cop 2), Namgoong Min (Remember & Beautiful Gong Shim), Park Shin Hye (Doctors), Seo Hyun Jin (Romantic Doctor), Lee Min Ho (Legend of the Blue Sea), Lee Jun Ki (Moon Lovers), Jang Geun Suk (Jackpot), Jeon Ji Hyun (Legend of the Blue Sea), Jo Jung Seok (Jealousy Incarnate), Han Seok Kyu (Romantic Doctor Kim)
Best Couple Awards = Yoo Yeon Seok and Seo Hyun Jin (Romantic Doctor Kim), Lee Jun Ki and Lee Jieun (Moon Lovers), Lee Min Ho and Jeon Ji Hyun (Legend of the Blue Sea)
Achievement Award = Jang Young (Our Gap Soon)
Hallyu Star Award = Lee Jun Ki (Moon Lovers) 

Powered by Blogger.